(Matt Demlein, WRVA)

Washington Releases Training Camp Schedule

Camp Runs From July 25th To August 11th

May 24, 2019 - 2:02 pm
Categories: 

Richmond, Va. (Newsradiowrva.com) - The Washington Redskins ahave released their training camp schedule for here in Richmond:

2019 BON SECOURS WASHINGTON REDSKINS TRAINING CENTER FAN SCHEDULE

The practices sessions listed below are open to the public free of charge; practice dates and times are subject to change without notice.

***DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE, PRACTICE SESSIONS CAN BE CANCELED WITHOUT NOTICE***

Thursday, July 25                  9:45 a.m. Practice

                                               4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Friday, July 26                       9:45 a.m. Practice

                                               4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Saturday, July 27                   9:45 a.m. Practice

                                               4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Sunday, July 28                     9:45 a.m. Practice

                                               4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Tuesday, July 30                    9:45 a.m. Practice

                                               4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Wednesday, July 31               9:45 a.m. Practice

                                               4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Thursday, Aug. 1                   9:45 a.m. Practice

                                               4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Saturday, Aug. 3^                  1:00 p.m. Practice

Sunday, Aug. 4                      9:45 a.m. Practice

                                               4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Monday, Aug. 5                     9:45 a.m. Practice

                                               4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Tuesday, Aug. 6                    1:35 p.m. Practice

Saturday, Aug. 10                 1:35 p.m. Practice

Sunday, Aug. 11                    9:45 a.m. Practice

Tags: