WRVA is Your Home for Washington Nationals

WRVA is your home for Washington Nationals baseball! Listen to your games live on 1140am/96.1FM WRVA. Purchase tickets here.

Thu, Mar 28 vs New York at 1:05 PM

Sat, Mar 30 vs New York at1:05 PM

Sun, Mar 31vs New York at 1:35 PM

Tue, Apr 2 vs Philadelphia at 7:05 PM

Wed, Apr 3 vs Philadelphia at 1:05 PM

Thu, Apr 4 @ New York at 1:10 PM

Sat, Apr 6 @ New York at 1:10 PM

Sun, Apr 7 @ New York at 1:10 PM

Mon, Apr 8 @ Philadelphia at 7:05 PM

Tue, Apr 9 @ Philadelphia at 7:05 PM

Wed, Apr 10 @ Philadelphia at 7:05 PM

Fri, Apr 12 vs Pittsburgh at 7:05 PM

Sat, Apr 13 vs Pittsburgh at 4:05 PM

Sun, Apr 14 vs Pittsburgh at 1:35 PM

Tue, Apr 16 vs San Francisco at 7:05 PM

Wed, Apr 17 vs San Francisco at 7:05 PM

Thu, Apr 18 vs San Francisco at 1:05 PM

Fri, Apr 19 @ Miami at 7:10 PM

Sat, Apr 20 @ Miami at 6:10 PM

Sun, Apr 21 @ Miami at 1:10 PM

Mon, Apr 22 @ Colorado at 8:40 PM

Tue, Apr 23 @ Colorado at 8:40 PM

Wed, Apr 24 @ Colorado at 3:10 PM

Apr 26 vs San Diego at 7:05 PM

Sat, Apr 27 vs San Diego at 4:05 PM

Sun, Apr 28 vs San Diego at 1:35 PM

Mon, Apr 29 vs St. Louis at 7:05 PM

Tue, Apr 30 vs St. Louis at 7:05 PM

Wed, May 1 vs St. Louis at 7:05 PM

Thu, May 2 vs St. Louis at 4:05 PM

Fri, May 3 @ Philadelphia at 7:05 PM

Sat, May 4 @ Philadelphia at 7:05 PM

Sun, May 5 @ Philadelphia at 2:05 PM

Mon, May 6 @ Milwaukee at 7:40 PM

Tue, May 7 @ Milwaukee at 7:40 PM

Wed, May 8 @ Milwaukee at 1:10 PM

Thu, May 9 @ Los Angeles at 10:10 PM

Fri, May 10 @ Los Angeles at 10:10 PM

Sat, May 11 @ Los Angeles at 9:10 PM

Sun, May 12 @ Los Angeles at 4:10 PM

Tue, May 14 vs New York at 7:05 PM

Wed, May 15 vs New York at 7:05 PM

Thu, May 16 vs New York at 1:05 PM

Fri, May 17 vs Chicago at 7:05 PM

Sat, May 18 vs Chicago at 7:15 PM

Sun, May 19 vs Chicago at 7:00 PM

Mon, May 20 @ New York at 7:10 PM

Tue, May 21 @ New York at 7:10 PM

Wed, May 22 @ New York at 7:10 PM

Thu, May 23 @ New York at12:10 PM

Fri, May 24 vs Miami at 7:05 PM

Sat, May 25 vs Miami at 4:05 PM

Sun, May 26 vs Miami at 1:35 PM

Mon, May 27 vs Miami at 1:05 PM

Tue, May 28 @ Atlanta at 7:20 PM

Wed, May 29 @ Atlanta at 7:20 PM

Fri, May 31 @ Cincinnati at 7:10 PM

Sat, Jun 1 @ Cincinnati at 4:10 PM

Sun, Jun 2 @ Cincinnati at 1:10 PM

Tue, Jun 4 vs Chicago at 7:05 PM

Wed, Jun 5 vs Chicago at 1:05 PM

Thu, Jun 6 @ San Diego at 10:10 PM

Fri, Jun 7 @ San Diego at 10:10 PM

Sat, Jun 8 @San Diego at 10:10 PM

Sun, Jun 9 @ San Diego at 4:10 PM

Mon, Jun 10 @ Chicago at 8:10 PM

Tue, Jun 11 @ Chicago at 8:10 PM

Thu, Jun 13 vs Arizona at 7:05 PM

Fri, Jun 14 vs Arizona at 7:05 PM

Sat, Jun 15 vs Arizona at 4:05 PM

Sun, Jun 16 vs Arizona at 1:35 PM

Mon, Jun 17 vs Philadelphia at 7:05 PM

Tue, Jun 18 vs Philadelphia at 7:05 PM

Wed, Jun 19 vs Philadelphia at 7:05 PM

Thu, Jun 20 vs Philadelphia at 7:05 PM

Fri, Jun 21 vs Atlanta at 7:05 PM

Sat, Jun 22 vs Atlanta at 7:15 PM

Sun, Jun 23 vs Atlanta at1:35PM

Tue, Jun 25 @ Miami at 7:10 PM

Wed, Jun 26 @ Miami at 7:10 PM

Thu, Jun 27 @ Miami at 7:10 PM

Fri, Jun 28 @ Detroit at 7:10 PM

Sat, Jun 29 @ Detroit at 4:10 PM

Sun, Jun 30 @ Detroit at 1:10 PM

Tue, Jul 2 vs Miami at 7:05 PM

Wed, Jul 3 vs Miami at 6:05 PM

Thu, Jul 4 vs Miami at 11:05 AM

Fri, Jul 5 vs Kansas City at 7:05 PM

Sat, Jul 6 vs Kansas City at 4:05 PM

Sun, Jul 7 vs Kansas City at 1:35 PM